On My Way!

So this blog isn’t just for informing people about different things I think are awesome or that I’ve tried, I also really want people to know what’s going on in my life so I wanted to share my most recent news.

I am officially enrolled in Birth Arts International to get my birth doula certification!  I’ve been doing reading for a while and had originally planned to go through Childbirth International, but I just couldn’t afford it yet.  However, thanks to my friend Alyssa asking about it for me I was approved for a scholarship to attend BAI!  She also helped me cover the remaining fee, I’m very blessed to have such amazing friends who believe in me and support me.  I also want to take a second to thank my husband for also being such a huge support in my life.  I love you honey!

One response to this post.

  1. This is so cool, I would love to be a doula one day! I hope to read more about what you learn through this program.

    I saw a comment you posted awhile ago on MBC and thought I would check out your blog, I love would it if you would check mine out too, for now I’ll add you to my google reader!

    craftycrunchyspicy.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

